Looking for CGA matrix based implementation generator

Hi,
I want to generate a java library for CGA based on matrix calculations. I found gaigen 2.0 as an outdated java project but I can not find the source code anymore. Is this somewhere available? With version 2.5 it seems to be a reimplementation.
Are there any newer code generators which are able to generate matrix based implementations for CGA?
My interest is to plug into a codegenerator to generate code which allows to calculate Jacobi-Matrices for multivectors. For this I want integrate a sparse matrix library based on dual numbers.
I had a look into gaalop but this seems to generate only additive-non-matrix-based implementations. I am a java developer so I would prefer code generators based on java.

best regards
Oliver

Hello Oliver,
You might be interested in my 2009 paper https://www.researchgate.net/publication/254915544_Conformal_geometric_algebra_by_extended_Vahlen_matrices which gives the background for matrix implementation of CGA.
I figured it all out but ended up never really using it myself…
Cheers,
Leo Dorst

Hello Leo,